Eltrym Theater
1809 First Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-2522

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ABIGAIL

Mon, Apr 22
7:20
Tue, Apr 23
7:20
Wed, Apr 24
7:20
Thu, Apr 25
7:20
Fri, Apr 26
4:20 7:20
Sat, Apr 27
1:20 4:20 7:20
Sun, Apr 28
1:20 4:20 7:20
Mon, Apr 29
7:20
Tue, Apr 30
7:20
Wed, May 1
7:20
Thu, May 2
7:20

CIVIL WAR

Mon, Apr 22
7:10
Tue, Apr 23
7:10
Wed, Apr 24
7:10
Thu, Apr 25
7:10

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Mon, Apr 22
7:00
Tue, Apr 23
7:00
Wed, Apr 24
7:00
Thu, Apr 25
7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

CHALLENGERS

Fri, Apr 26
4:00 7:00
Sat, Apr 27
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Apr 28
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Apr 29
7:00
Tue, Apr 30
7:00
Wed, May 1
7:00
Thu, May 2
7:00

UNSUNG HERO

Fri, Apr 26
4:10 7:10
Sat, Apr 27
1:10 4:10 7:10
Sun, Apr 28
1:10 4:10 7:10
Mon, Apr 29
7:10
Tue, Apr 30
7:10
Wed, May 1
7:10
Thu, May 2
7:10