Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Mary Poppins Returns
[PG]

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
No Showtimes
Friday, December 21, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 22, 2018
No Showtimes
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
[PG]

Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Widows
[R]

Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Creed II
[PG13]

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 15, 2018
No Showtimes
Instant Family
[PG13]

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Ralph Breaks the Internet
[PG]

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 15, 2018
No Showtimes

Eltrym Theater
1809 First Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-2522
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
30 minutes before the first show of the day


CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe







SHOWTIMES FOR:

Wed, December 12, 2018

  ( ) = matinee

PRINT SHOWTIMES




Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com